All Pakistan Huriat Conference members called on PPP leadership

Aug 10 2019
(0) Comments
Former President of Pakistan and President 
Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians Asif Ali Zardari was called on 
by the members of All Pakistan Huriat Conference at Parliament House 

Convener for All Pakistan Huriat Conference Syed Faiz Naqshbandi and 
Syed Abdullah Gillani led the delegation. Mehmood Ahmed Saghar, Farooq 
Rahmani, Yusuf Naseem Hasan, Pervez Ahmed Shah, Abdul Majeed Mir, Rafeeq 
Dar and Murtaza Durrani were part of the delegation. During the meeting, 
PPP leaders reposed full confidence in taking forward the pledge of 
Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto which was to fight for the cause of Kashmir 
even if it takes a thousand years.

Asif Ali Zardari said that the UN should hold India true to the 
resolutions it has signed. He said that the Kashmiri loyalty towards 
Pakistan is commendable. Moreover, Chairman Bilawal said that his 
reference to Modi as the butcher of Gujarat was related to his profession.

Former Prime Minster Raja Pervez Ashraf, Syed Nayyar Hussain Bukhari, 
Senator Sherry Rehman, Chaudhary Pervez Ashraf and Faisal Mumtaz Rathore 
were also present on this occasion.