admin No Comments
KARACHI, April 5: Chairman, Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has appointed following office-bearers of Pakistan Peoples Party Central Punjab with immediate effect.
1. Rana Irfan Ahmad Khan (Vice President PPP Central Punjab)
2. Arshad Jutt (Vice President PPP Central Punjab)
3. Dr. Khalid Javed Jan (President Peoples Cultural Wing Central Punjab)
4. Mian Ashfaq Hussain (General Secretary PPP Faisalabad City)
5. Syed Kaleem Ali Ameer (General Secretary PPP Chiniot District)
6. Ali Gohar (General Secretary PPP Bhakkar District).